Header Image


March 27, 2017

Thank you to –

  • Our wonderful host Claire Carter
  • Fantastic Guest Speaker Col Michael Kingscote
  • Bridgwater College Catering Team for the fabulous food
  • The McMillan Theatre for providing the venue
  • Our Photographers (Timeless Images and Jeff Searle)
  • Principal Sponsor – Sedgemoor District Council
  • Event Sponsors – Milsted Langdon, EDF Energy, Magnox, Pardoes, Refresco
  • Awards Sponsors – Brean Splash Waterpark & Gym, Constructing Excellence South West, Butterworth Jones, Bridgwater Town Council, HSBC, Pyne’s of Somerset, Sedgemoor District Council and Ian Liddle-Grainger and Bridgwater Chamber of Commerce
  • Our Media Partners (The Breeze and Bridgwater Mercury)
  • VIP Reception Sponsor – Micron Bio
  • Welcome Drinks Sponsor – The Breeze
  • The Awards Judges – Carla Modley, David Hall, Anne Fraser, Helen Lacey and Steve Leahy
© Sedgemoor Business Awards